Meet the Board

The FMB Chamber Water Foundation is directed by a three-member Board of Directors, led by Dr. Michael Parsons, Marine Science Professor and Vester Field Station Director at Florida Gulf Coast University. Parsons was also appointed by Gov. Ron DeSantis to serve on the Blue-Green Algae Task Force.